MTYS Directors

2022 Directors

Monroe Township Youth Soccer is a Non-Profit organization with the sole purpose of providing a place for youth to play soccer. We are independent from the township and receive no external funding from the township. All of the MTYS registration fees and fundraising is how we maintain our fields (which the club owns) and keep the club running. There are no paid individuals on the board of the club and parent volunteers are always needed. 

Please email info@mtys.org if you are interested in volunteering or want more information about MTYS.

 

Board of Directors for 2022
 
 Name Position     Email
Leonard Nasatka Vice President, Referees, Website, Girls Travel Director     lnasatka@mtys.org
Marion Berwick Snack Stand, Trophies, Uniforms, Pictures     mberwick@mtys.org
Jerry Duffy Town & Academy Director     jduffy@mtys.org
Erik Zwillinger Registrar, Building & Grounds    

ezwillinger@mtys.org

Elena Ballezzi Secretary, Facebook, Sponsors     eballezzi@mtys.org
Marcus Brown Boys Travel Director     mbrown@mtys.org
Rob Ballezzi Soccer T Director rballezzi@mtys.org
Mary Alexander Uniforms     malexander@mtys.org
Tim DeYoung Treasurer tdeyoung@mtys.org
Donna Leary Micro Director     donnaleary@mtys.org
Darren Leary Buildings & Grounds     darrenleary@mtys.org
Justin Wiley Buildings & Grounds     jwiley@mtys.org