MTYS Directors

2020 Directors

Monroe Township Youth Soccer is a Non-Profit organization with the sole purpose of providing a place for youth to play soccer. We are independent from the township and receive no external funding from the township. All of the MTYS registration fees and fundraising is how we maintain our fields (which the club owns) and keep the club running. There are no paid individuals on the board of the club and parent volunteers are always needed. 

Please email info@mtys.org if you are interested in volunteering or want more information about MTYS.

 

Board of Directors for 2020
 
 Name Position     Email
David Chando President     dchando@mtys.org
Leonard Nasatka Vice President, Referees, Website, Town & Academy Director     lnasatka@mtys.org
Marion Berwick Snack Stand, Trophies, Uniforms, Pictures     mberwick@mtys.org
Matt Baker Girls Travel Director, Buildings & Grounds     mbaker@mtys.org
Ed Walto EDP Coordinator & Advisor     ewalto@mtys.org
Jason Russell Treasurer     jrussell@mtys.org
Jerry Duffy Micro Director     jduffy@mtys.org
Erik Zwillinger Registrar, Building & Grounds    

ezwillinger@mtys.org

Kyle Fote Soccer T Director     kfote@mtys.org
Tom Green Building & Grounds     tgreen@mtys.org
Elena Ballezzi Secretary, Facebook, Sponsors     eballezzi@mtys.org
Marcus Brown Boys Travel Director     mbrown@mtys.org
Rob Ballezzi Building & Grounds rballezzi@mtys.org
Mary Alexander Building & Grounds     malexander@mtys.org
Tim DeYoung Buildings & Grounds tdeyoung@mtys.org